Board of Directors

The Phoenix-Talent School Board consists of seven unpaid residents who are selected to represent the various areas of our District. They are elected for a period of four years. Board meetings are generally held on Thursday evenings with a few exceptions - please see our Board Meeting Dates for more detailed information. Meeting dates and locations are posted in the local newspapers and on the front door of each school. Time is allocated at the beginning of each regular meeting for citizens' concerns.

Craig Prewitt - Chairman

Nate Shinn - Vice-Chair
Term: 2015-2019

Richard Nagel

Dawn Watson 

Sara Crawford
Term: 2017-2021

Shana Vos

Term: 2017-2021

Lori Ghavam
Term: 2017 - 2019


Phoenix-Talent Schools - All Rights Reserved ©2013 | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A