Board of Directors 2021-2022

Board of Directors 2021-2022

 

Dawn Watson, Board Chair - Dawn.Watson@phoenix.k12.or.us
Member since 2013

Michael Campbell, Vice Chair - Michael.Campbell@phoenix.k12.or.us

 Member since 2020

Rick Nagel - Rick.Nagel@phoenix.k12.or.us
Member since 1999

Sara Crawford - Sara.Crawford@phoenix.k12.or.us
Member since 2016

Nancy McKinnis - Nancy.McKinnis@phoenix.k12.or.us

Member since 2020

Polly Farrimond – Polly.Farrimond@phoenix.k12.or.us

Member since 2021

Rebecca Weathers – Rebecca.Weathers@phoenix.k12.or.us

Member since 2021